Women's Tennis Calendar of Events

Lawrence Women’s Tennis Club

 

Calendar of Events 2017

 

May

Sunday, May 21               Opening Brunch & Round Robin                 10:00am

 

June

Monday, June 5               Ladder Begins                                                    9:00am

Monday, June 12             Ladder                                                                  9:00am

Thursday, June 15          Round Robin                                                       9:00am

Monday, June 19             Ladder                                                                  9:00am

Wednesday, June 21      Mixed Doubles                                                     TBA

 

July

Thursday, July 6               Play for Pink                                                       9:00am

Monday, July 10               Ladder                                                                  9:00am

Tuesday, July 11               Book Review                                                       11:30am

Monday, July 17               Ladder                                                                  9:00am

Friday, July 21                  Club Championship Starts                               9:00am

Monday, July 24               Ladder                                                                  9:00am

Monday, July 31               Ladder                                                                  9:00am

 

August

Monday, Aug 7                 Ladder                                                                 9:00am

Tuesday, Aug 8                Book Review                                                      11:30am

Monday, Aug 14               Ladder                                                                 9:00am

Tuesday, Aug 15               Presidents Cup                                                  9:00am

Monday, Aug 21               Ladder                                                                  9:00am

Thursday, Aug 24            Round Robin & Luncheon (Marina)             9:00am

Monday, Aug 28              Ladder Finals                                                     9:00am

 

September

Thursday, Sept 14            Awards Dinner                                                  6:30pm